Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

My Girl Friday

My Girl Friday is a four piece alternative band "salted with rock and peppered with country" from Phoenix, Arizona. The band is composed of Justin Godsey (vocals, guitar), Ryan Steele (bass), Tyler Horton (guitar, vocals), and Vic Chan (drums). My Girl Friday is currently unsigned, but are in no way limited because of that. With over 23,000 singles sold, four full EPs, and a continuously growing sound, My Girl Friday are forging their own path in the music industry.

New Record "American Kids" Available On iTunes //

Genre: Americana/Rock/Country

Justin Godsey
Ryan Steele
Tyler Horton
Vic Chan

Hometown: Phoenix, AZ


Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Blogger Templates